Estrutura e Contatos

RECEPÇÃO

Telefone Geral: (61) 3313-9900
Telefone Gabinete: (61) 3313-9911

GABINETE

Chefe do Escritório
Renato de Assunção - renato.assuncao@representacao.to.gov.br

Secretárias
Marilene Pena - gabinete@representacao.to.gov.br
 

ASSESSORIA DE COMUNICAÇÃO

Assessoras
Ana Luiza de Oliveira Sá - ana.luiza@representacao.to.gov.br
Jaciara França - jaciara.franca@representacao.to.gov.br

ASSESSORIA TÉCNICA

Assessores

Alda Arrais - alda.arrais@representacao.to.gov.br

André Luiz - andre.luiz@representacao.to.gov.br
Juliana Lovis - juliana.lovis@representacao.to.gov.br
Milena Albernaz - milena.albernaz@representacao.to.gov.br
Poly Ayres - paulo.ayres@representacao.to.gov.br

SUBPROCURADORIA

Subprocurador

Frederico Cezar Abinader Dutra

Assessores Jurídicos

Mayra Cunha – mayra.cunha@representacao.to.gov.br

Giovanna Oliveira – giovanna.oliveira@representacao.to.gov.br

Arthur Lima – arthur.lima@representacao.to.gov.br